Allentown Homeownership Incentive Program

Contact

Contact Us

 

Visit the Neighborhood Housing Services website at http://nhslv.org/ for more information, including grant guidelines and step-by-step home buying procedures.

 

DSC_4586Neighborhood Housing Services

Ana Claudia Lasters
239 N. 10th Street
Allentown, PA 18102
(610)-437-4571

Participating Employer Contacts

 

Lehigh Valley Health Network
Becky Dougherty  // dougherty@lvhn.org


PPL
Lori O’Connor // LBOConnor@pplweb.com


Alvin H. Butz, Inc.
Greg Butz // butz@butz.com


Sacred Heart Health Care System
Holly Edinger // hedinger@SHH.ORG


Trifecta Technologies
Doug Pelletier // dwp@TRIFECTA.COM


Gross McGinley LLP
Jack Gross // JGross@grossmcginley.com


National Penn Bank
David Grow // grow@nationalpenn.com


City Center Lehigh Valley
Natalie Bulted // natalieb@citycenterlehighvalley.com


CrossAmerica Partners
Tracy Derstine // tderstine@dunnemanning.com


Muhlenberg College
Anne Speck  // aspeck@muhlenberg.edu


Cedar Crest College
Audra Kahr  // Audra.kahr@cedarcrest.edu


Allentown School District
Christina Mazzella  // mazzellac@allentownsd.org


Allentown Police Department
Captain Tony Alsleben  // tony.alsleben@allentownpa.gov


RLB Accounting
Brian T. Regan  // bregan@rlbaccountants.com


Davison & McCarthy, P.C.
Dennis M. McCarthy, Esq.  // dmccarthy@davisonmccarthy.com